Terms and conditions

Terms of Sales

Acceptance of conditions
The customer acknowledges having read, at the time of placing the order, the conditions set out on this screen and expressly declares to accept them. These general conditions of sale and other conditions of use govern the contractual relations between https://www.natural-mystic-shop.com and its customer, both parties accepting them without reservation.

Order
A firm order without possibility of cancellation is placed when the customer presses the “Confirm order” button on the confirmation page. By placing an order, you are making an offer to us to purchase the products you have selected. We reserve the right to accept or refuse this offer at our discretion.
https://www.natural-mystic-shop.com confirms acceptance of their order as well as its progress to the customer at the email address or mobile number that they provided during registration. This confirmation is effective when the customer receives a confirmation email or SMS from https://www.natural-mystic-shop.com indicating that the order is placed in “Processing” or Processing” mode. Confirmed »
This e-mail or SMS thus forms a sales contract between you and https://www.natural-mystic-shop.com
The site https://www.natural-mystic-shop.com reserves the right to cancel any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute relating to the payment of a previous order. In the event of an error in the wording of the recipient's contact details, https://www.natural-mystic-shop.com cannot be held responsible for the impossibility of delivering the product. In the event of a delivery problem (availability or loss), https://www.natural-mystic-shop.com will ensure that a replacement solution is found in agreement with the customer and to the customer's advantage.

Return and refund
You have 14 full days after receipt of your order to return the order. For a return to be accepted, the product must be new, in the packaging and obviously present a manufacturing defect. You will also have to pay return shipping costs, possibly customs fees if they have occurred. Sale items are not refundable. To request a return, please consult our returns and refund policy then contact us by email at contact@natural-mystic-shop.com

Delivery delay
Our products are delivered quickly all over the world, except during special periods when demand is very high, which may impact delivery times. Our packages are shipped from our establishment in France on average within 48 to 72 hours, or 2-3 working days after placing your order. We deliver to you on average within 5 to 7 days for France and Europe, and 7 to 15 days for the rest of the world.

Preparation, packaging, shipping and delivery costs 
Currently these fees are offered for Europe (including Switzerland). For the rest of the world, DOM-TOM included, they vary from 6.90 euros to 19.90 euros and are FREE from 100 euros of purchase.

Price
Prices are expressed on the basis of the Euro. The prices indicated on the order confirmation are binding, even in the event of a variation between the order date and the delivery date of the goods.

Taxes
Our prices are calculated and indicated including tax for the European Union (20% VAT).

Customers outside the European Union are responsible, where applicable, for self-liquidating with the competent local authorities any additional taxes and other potential customs duties.

Payment
You can pay by credit card CB, VISA, MASTERCARD, DISCOVERY, AMERICAN EXPRESS via Stripe, but also by Applepay or by PayPal (even without having an account). 4X payment authorizations at PayPal are made under the entire decision of PayPal and according to their own criteria.

Other cases
For all cases not governed by these conditions of sale, French law applies.

Legal Notice

Privacy Policy

24/7 CUSTOMER SERVICE

Our team is at your disposal for any questions about our items or your order.

SECURE PAYMENTS

The management of our online payments is 100% secure with Stripe and Paypal.

QUICK DELIVERY

Our delivery times are 2 to 7 days for Europe and 7 to 15 days for the rest of the world.

SATISFIED OR REFUNDED

We offer money back guarantee for 14 days after receipt of the items!

ATTENTION HIGH DEMAND, OUT OF STOCK SOON!
Pendule Orgone de Radiesthésie pendule orgonite
Collier Pendentif Orgone MERKABA Lapis-Lazuli Aigue-Marine pendentif orgonite
Pyramide Orgonite Clarté dEsprit Arbre de Vie Cristal de Roche et Pierre de Lune orgonite
Collier Pendentif Orgone | Scalaire MÉTATRON Oeil de Tigre

La PEUR Est La Plus Basse Vibration
💗 L'AMOUR Est La Plus Haute !
🥰 Nos Créations Augmentent Vos Énergies
😊 Des Milliers De Clients Nous Recommandent
🙏🏻 Votre Bien-être, Notre Spécialité
🇫🇷 Expédition sous 48H Depuis Notre Atelier
🔮 Créations Artisanales EXCLUSIVES Stock Limité
🌍 Nous Vous Livrons Dans Le Monde Entier
💌 Livraison GRATUITE dans toute l'Europe
Garantie 100% SATISFAIT ou REMBOURSÉ
🎁 Votre 3ème Article Est OFFERT Aujourd'hui
💬 CONSEILS & QUESTIONS 7j/7 24h/24
😊 Paiement en 4X sans frais PayPal ou par Carte

Conditions Générales de Ventes

Conditions Générales de Vente

Acceptation des conditions
Le client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance, au moment de la passation de commande, des conditions énoncées sur cet écran et déclare expressément les accepter. Les présentes conditions générales de ventes et autres conditions d'utilisation régissent les relations contractuelles entre https://www.natural-mystic-shop.com et son client, les deux parties les acceptant sans réserve.

Commande
Une commande ferme sans possibilité de résiliation est passée au moment où le client presse le bouton « Confirmer la commande » sur la page de confirmation. En passant commande, vous nous formulez une offre d’acheter les produits que vous avez sélectionnés. Nous nous réservons le droit d’accepter ou de refuser cette offre, à notre discrétion.
https://www.natural-mystic-shop.com confirme l’acceptation de sa commande ainsi que son évolution au client à l’adresse mail ou au numéro de portable que celui-ci aura fournie lors de son inscription. Cette confirmation est effective au moment où le client reçoit un e-mail ou un SMS de confirmation de la part de  https://www.natural-mystic-shop.com indiquant que la commande est passée en mode « En traitement » ou « Confirmée »
Cet e-mail ou cet SMS forme ainsi un contrat de vente entre vous et https://www.natural-mystic-shop.com
Le site https://www.natural-mystic-shop.com se réserve le droit d’annuler toute commande d’un client avec lequel existerait un litige relatif au paiement d’une commande antérieure. En cas d’erreur dans le libellé des coordonnées du destinataire,  https://www.natural-mystic-shop.com ne saurait être tenu responsable de l’impossibilité dans laquelle il pourrait être de livrer le produit. En cas de problème de livraison (disponibilité ou perte),  https://www.natural-mystic-shop.com fera en sorte de trouver une solution de remplacement en accord avec le client et à l’avantage de celui-ci.

Retour et remboursement
Vous avez 14 jours entiers après réception de votre commande pour retourner la commande. Pour qu’un retour soit accepté il faut que le produit soit neuf, dans l’emballage et présente évidement un vice de fabrication. Il faudra aussi vous acquitter des frais de port retour, éventuellement des frais de douane s'ils ont eu lieu. Les articles soldés ne sont pas remboursables. Pour demander un retour merci de consulter notre politique de retour et remboursement puis de nous contacter par email à contact@natural-mystic-shop.com

Délais de livraison
Nos produits sont livrés rapidement partout dans le monde, sauf période spéciale où la demande est très forte, ce qui peut influer sur les délais de livraison. Nos colis sont expédiés depuis notre établissement en France en moyenne sous 48 à 72h, soit 2-3 jours ouvrés après le passage de votre commande.  Nous vous livrons en moyenne sous 5 à 7 jours pour la France et l'Europe, et de 7 à 15 jours pour le reste du monde.

Frais de préparation, emballage, expédition et livraison 
Actuellement ces frais sont offerts pour l'Europe (inclus la Suisse). Pour le reste du monde, DOM-TOM inclus, ils varient de 6,90 euros  à 19,90 euros et sont OFFERTS dès 100 euros d'achat.

Prix
Les prix sont exprimés sur la base de l’Euro. Les prix inscrits sur la confirmation de commande font foi, cela même en cas de variation entre la date de commande et la date de livraison de la marchandise.

Taxes 
Nos prix sont calculés et indiqués TTC pour l'Union Européenne (20% de TVA).

Les clients hors union-européenne sont responsables, le cas échéant, pour auto-liquider auprès des autorités locales compétentes les éventuelles taxes additionnelles et autres droits de douane potentiels.

Paiement
Vous pouvez payer par carte bancaire CB, VISA, MASTERCARD, DISCOVERY, AMERICAN EXPRESS via Stripe, mais aussi par Applepay ou encore par PayPal (et ce même sans posséder de compte). Les autorisations de paiement en 4X chez PayPal se font sous l'entière décision de PayPal et selon leur propres critères.

Autres cas
Pour tous les cas non régis dans les présentes conditions de vente, le droit français s’applique

 

Mentions légales

Politique de confidentialité

 

SERVICE CLIENT 24/7

Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour toute question sur nos articles ou votre commande.

PAIEMENTS SÉCURISÉS

La gestion de nos paiements en ligne sont 100% sécurisés avec Stripe et Paypal.

LIVRAISON RAPIDE

Nos délais de livraison sont de 2 à 7 jours pour l'Europe et de 7 à 15 jours pour le reste du monde.

SATISFAIT OU REMBOURSÉ

Nous proposons le Satisfait ou Remboursé pendant 14 jours après réception des articles !