Legal Notice

legal information

1. Presentation of the site.

Under Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 for confidence in the digital economy, users of the site www.natural-mystic-shop.com are informed:

The identity of the various stakeholders in the context of its creation and monitoring:

Owner: SAS Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion – RCS Belfort 
3 Rue Jules Vallès 90000 BELFORT - France
Site operated under SIREN number 851 619 866 

Creator: Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion / Julien MASSIAS
Publication manager: Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion / Julien MASSIAS - info@natural-mystic-shop.com
The publication manager is a natural person or a legal entity.
Webmaster: Julien MASSIAS – contact@natural-mystic-shop.com
Data Protection Officer (DPO): Julien MASSIAS
CNIL declaration No. DPO-17221
Host: Shopify – 126 York Street, Suite 200, Ottawa, ON, Canada

2. General conditions of use of the site and the services offered.

Use of the site www.natural-mystic-shop.com implies full acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, users of the site www.natural-mystic-shop.com are therefore invited to consult them regularly.

This site is normally accessible to users at any time. An interruption for reasons of technical maintenance may however be decided by Natural Mystic Shop, which will then endeavor to communicate to users in advance the dates and times of the intervention.

The site www.natural-mystic-shop.com is updated regularly by Julien MASSIAS. In the same way, the legal notices can be modified at any time: they are nevertheless binding on the user who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to read them.

3. Description of services provided.

The site www.natural-mystic-shop.com aims to provide information concerning all of the company's activities.

Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion strives to provide information as accurate as possible on the site www.natural-mystic-shop.com. However, it cannot be held responsible for omissions, inaccuracies and deficiencies in the update, whether due to itself or the third party partners who provide this information.

All information indicated on the site www.natural-mystic-shop.com
are given for information purposes only, and are subject to change. Furthermore, the information on the site www.natural-mystic-shop.com is not exhaustive. They are given subject to modifications having been made since they were put online. Contractual limitations on technical data.

The site uses JavaScript technology.

The website cannot be held responsible for material damage linked to the use of the site. In addition, the user of the site undertakes to access the site using recent equipment, not containing viruses and with an updated latest generation browser.

5. Intellectual Property and Counterfeiting.


Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion owns the intellectual property rights or holds the usage rights on all elements accessible on the site, in particular texts, images, graphics, logos, icons, sounds, software. Any reproduction, representation, modification , publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the site, whatever the means or process used, is prohibited without the prior written authorization of Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion.

Any unauthorized use of the site or any of the elements it contains will be considered as constituting an infringement and prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of articles L.335-2 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code.

The data on the site is provided exclusively for informational purposes and for personal use. Any use for other purposes is strictly prohibited. The elements of the site may not be copied, reproduced, published, downloaded, posted, transmitted or distributed in any way, without the express prior written permission of Natural Mystic Shop . The user undertakes to respect the copyright of Natural Mystic Shop and third parties.

The distribution of brands, photos, images and texts on the site Natural Mystic Shop cannot be interpreted as a right of use or any other right for the user. The names and logos used on this site remain the exclusive property of Natural Mystic Shop . Any use is strictly prohibited without the prior written authorization of Natural Mystic Shop .

6. Limitations of Liability.

Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion cannot be held responsible for direct or indirect damage caused to the user's equipment when accessing the site www.natural-mystic-shop.com, and resulting either from the use of a hardware not meeting the specifications indicated in point 4, or the appearance of a bug or incompatibility.
Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion cannot also be held responsible for indirect damage (such as loss of market or loss of opportunity) resulting from the use of the site www.natural-mystic-shop.com
Interactive spaces (possibility of asking questions in the contact area) are available to users. Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion reserves the right to delete, without prior notice, any content posted in this space which contravenes the legislation applicable in France, in particular the provisions relating to data protection.
Where applicable, Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion also reserves the possibility of calling into question the civil and/or criminal liability of the user, particularly in the event of a message of a racist, offensive, defamatory, or pornographic nature, whatever the medium used (text, photography, etc.).
We also emphasize the fact that the indications given on this site concerning the use of lithotherapy stones and crystals, jewelry and other energetic objects cannot replace medical treatment. We also advise anyone who is sick to consult a doctor.

Our sales prices are inclusive of tax for the European Union (20% VAT).

Where applicable, customers outside the European Union are responsible for self-liquidating any taxes with their competent local authorities. surcharges and other additional customs duties.


7. Management of personal data.

In France, personal data is notably protected by law n° 78-87 of January 6, 1978, law n° 2004-801 of August 6, 2004, article L. 226-13 of the Penal Code and the European Directive of October 24, 1995.

When using the site www.natural-mystic-shop.com, the following may be collected: the URL of the links through which the user accessed the site www.natural-mystic-shop.com , the user's ISP, the user's Internet Protocol (IP) address.

In any case Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion only collects personal information relating to the user for the purposes of certain services offered by the site www.natural-mystic-shop.com

The user provides this information in full knowledge of the facts, particularly when he enters it himself. The user of the site www.natural-mystic-shop.com is then informed whether or not they are obliged to provide this information.

In accordance with the provisions of articles 38 and following of law 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, any user has a right of access, rectification and opposition to personal data concerning him, by making his written and signed request, accompanied by a copy of the identity document with signature of the holder of the document, specifying the address to which the response must be sent.

No personal information of the user of the site www.natural-mystic-shop.com is published without the user's knowledge, exchanged, transferred, assigned or sold on any medium to third parties. Only the hypothesis of the repurchase of Natural Mystic Shop and its rights would allow the transmission of said information to the possible purchaser who would in turn be bound by the same obligation of conservation and modification of data with respect to the user of the website www.natural-mystic-shop.com

The above-mentioned site is declared to the CNIL under number DPO-17221

The databases are protected by the provisions of the law of July 1, 1998 transposing directive 96/9 of March 11, 1996 relating to the legal protection of databases.

8. Hypertext links and cookies.

The site www.natural-mystic-shop.com contains a certain number of hypertext links to other sites, set up with the authorization of Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion . However, Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion is not able to verify the content of the sites visited, and will therefore assume no responsibility for this.

Browsing the site www.natural-mystic-shop.com may cause the installation of cookie(s) on the user's computer. A cookie is a small file, which does not allow the identification of the user, but which records information relating to the navigation of a computer on a site. The data thus obtained aims to facilitate subsequent navigation on the site, and is also intended to enable various traffic measurements.

The presence of hyperlinks on the site Natural Mystic Shop does not mean that Natural Mystic Shop exercises any control over these sites, nor that Natural Mystic Shop may be held responsible in any way for their content or existence.

The seller, in the online sales process, is only bound by an obligation of means; it cannot be held liable for damage resulting from the use of the Internet network such as loss of data, intrusion, viruses, interruption of service, or other unintentional problems.

The data included on the site is also given in good faith. The links provided to the sites of manufacturers and/or partners are provided for information purposes. The seller cannot be held responsible for information from these sites.

Refusing to install a cookie may result in it being impossible to access certain services. The user can, however, configure their computer in the following way to refuse the installation of cookies:

- Under Internet Explorer: tool tab (cog-shaped pictogram at the top right) / internet options. Click Privacy and choose Block all cookies. Validate on Ok.

- Under Firefox: at the top of the browser window, click on the Firefox button, then go to the Options tab. Click on the Privacy tab.
Set Retention Rules to: Use custom settings for history. Finally uncheck it to disable cookies.

-Under Safari: Click at the top right of the browser on the menu pictogram (symbolized by a cog). Select Settings. Click Show advanced settings. In the "Privacy" section, click Content Settings. In the "Cookies" section you can block cookies.
-Under Chrome: Click at the top right of the browser on the menu pictogram (symbolized by three horizontal lines). Select Settings. Click Show advanced settings. In the "Privacy" section, click Preferences. In the "Privacy" tab you can block cookies.

9. Applicable law and attribution of jurisdiction.

Any dispute relating to the use of the site www.natural-mystic-shop.com is subject to French law. Exclusive jurisdiction is granted to the competent courts of Belfort.

10. The main laws concerned.

Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978, notably amended by Law No. 2004-801 of August 6, 2004 relating to data processing, files and freedoms.
Law No. 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 for confidence in the digital economy.

11. Site Content.

The information on this site is provided for informational purposes only. Despite our efforts to provide correct and up-to-date information, the site may contain errors and/or typographical errors. Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion cannot be held responsible for this information or the use made of it by the user.

We emphasize the fact that the indications given on this site concerning the use of lithotherapy stones and crystals, jewelry and other energetic objects cannot replace medical treatment. We advise anyone who is sick to consult a doctor.

Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion reserves the right to modify and adapt the information appearing on the site at any time and without prior warning.

12. Glossary.

User: Internet user connecting, using the above-mentioned site.
Personal information: “information which allows, in any form whatsoever, directly or indirectly, the identification of the natural persons to whom it applies” (article 4 of law no. 78-17 of January 6, 1978).

Terms and conditions

Privacy Policy

24/7 CUSTOMER SERVICE

Our team is at your disposal for any questions about our items or your order.

SECURE PAYMENTS

The management of our online payments is 100% secure with Stripe and Paypal.

QUICK DELIVERY

Our delivery times are 2 to 7 days for Europe and 7 to 15 days for the rest of the world.

SATISFIED OR REFUNDED

We offer money back guarantee for 14 days after receipt of the items!

ATTENTION HIGH DEMAND, OUT OF STOCK SOON!
Pendule Orgone de Radiesthésie pendule orgonite
Collier Pendentif Orgone MERKABA Lapis-Lazuli Aigue-Marine pendentif orgonite
Pyramide Orgonite Clarté dEsprit Arbre de Vie Cristal de Roche et Pierre de Lune orgonite
Collier Pendentif Orgone | Scalaire MÉTATRON Oeil de Tigre

Mentions Légales

Informations légales

1. Présentation du site.

En vertu de l'article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site www.natural-mystic-shop.com :

L'identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :

Propriétaire : SAS Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion – RCS Belfort 
3 Rue Jules Vallès 90000 BELFORT - France
Site exploité sous numéro SIREN 851 619 866 

Créateur : Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion / Julien MASSIAS
Responsable publication : Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion / Julien MASSIAS -  info@natural-mystic-shop.com
Le responsable publication est une personne physique ou une personne morale.
Webmaster : Julien MASSIAS – contact@natural-mystic-shop.com
Délégué à la Protection des Données (DPO) : Julien MASSIAS
Déclaration CNIL N° DPO-17221
Hébergeur : Shopify – 126, rue York, bureau 200, Ottawa, ON, Canada

2. Conditions générales d’utilisation du site et des services proposés.

L’utilisation du site www.natural-mystic-shop.com implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site www.natural-mystic-shop.com sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée par Natural Mystic Shop, qui s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention.

Le site www.natural-mystic-shop.com est mis à jour régulièrement par Julien MASSIAS. De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

3. Description des services fournis.

Le site www.natural-mystic-shop.com a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de la société.

Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion s’efforce de fournir sur le site www.natural-mystic-shop.com des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, il ne pourra être tenue responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations.

Toutes les informations indiquées sur le site www.natural-mystic-shop.com
sont données à titre indicatif, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Par ailleurs, les renseignements figurant sur le site www.natural-mystic-shop.com ne sont pas exhaustifs. Ils sont donnés sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne. Limitations contractuelles sur les données techniques.

Le site utilise la technologie JavaScript.

Le site Internet ne pourra être tenu responsable de dommages matériels liés à l’utilisation du site. De plus, l’utilisateur du site s’engage à accéder au site en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur de dernière génération mis-à-jour.

5. Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons.


Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logo, icônes, sons, logiciels.Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion.

Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

Les données du site sont fournies exclusivement à titre informatif et pour usage personnel. Toute utilisation à d’autres fins est strictement interdite. Les éléments du site ne peuvent pas être copiés, reproduits, publiés, téléchargés, postés, transmis ou diffusés de quelque manière que ce soit, sans l’autorisation écrite explicite et préalable de Natural Mystic Shop. L’utilisateur s’engage à respecter les droits d’auteur de Natural Mystic Shop et de tiers.

La diffusion de marques, de photos, d’images et de textes sur le site Natural Mystic Shop ne peut pas être interprétée comme un droit d’utilisation ou un quelconque autre droit pour l’utilisateur. Les dénominations et logos utilisés sur le présent site demeurent la propriété exclusive de Natural Mystic Shop. Toute utilisation en est strictement interdite sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de Natural Mystic Shop.

6. Limitations de responsabilité.

Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion ne pourra être tenu responsable des dommages directs et indirects causés au matériel de l’utilisateur, lors de l’accès au site www.natural-mystic-shop.com, et résultant soit de l’utilisation d’un matériel ne répondant pas aux spécifications indiquées au point 4, soit de l’apparition d’un bug ou d’une incompatibilité.
Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion ne pourra également être tenue responsable des dommages indirects (tels par exemple qu’une perte de marché ou perte d’une chance) consécutifs à l’utilisation du site www.natural-mystic-shop.com 
 
Des espaces interactifs (possibilité de poser des questions dans l’espace contact) sont à la disposition des utilisateurs. Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion se réserve le droit de supprimer, sans mise en demeure préalable, tout contenu déposé dans cet espace qui contreviendrait à la législation applicable en France, en particulier aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données.
 
Le cas échéant, Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion se réserve également la possibilité de mettre en cause la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de l’utilisateur, notamment en cas de message à caractère raciste, injurieux, diffamant, ou pornographique, quel que soit le support utilisé (texte, photographie…).
 
Nous insistons également sur le fait que les indications données sur ce site concernant l’utilisation de pierres et cristaux de lithothérapie, de bijoux et d'autres objets énergétiques ne sauraient se substituer à un traitement médical. Nous conseillons par ailleurs à toute personne malade de consulter un médecin.

Nos prix de ventes sont pratiqués TTC pour l'Union Européenne (20% de TVA).

Le cas échéant, les clients hors-union européenne sont responsables pour auto-liquider auprès de leurs autorités locales compétentes les éventuelles taxes supplémentaires et autres droits de douane additionnels.


7. Gestion des données personnelles.

En France, les données personnelles sont notamment protégées par la loi n° 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978, la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, l'article L. 226-13 du Code pénal et la Directive Européenne du 24 octobre 1995.

A l'occasion de l'utilisation du site www.natural-mystic-shop.com, peuvent êtres recueillies : l'URL des liens par l'intermédiaire desquels l'utilisateur a accédé au site www.natural-mystic-shop.com, le fournisseur d'accès de l'utilisateur, l'adresse de protocole Internet (IP) de l'utilisateur.

En tout état de cause Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion ne collecte des informations personnelles relatives à l'utilisateur que pour le besoin de certains services proposés par le site www.natural-mystic-shop.com

L'utilisateur fournit ces informations en toute connaissance de cause, notamment lorsqu'il procède par lui-même à leur saisie. Il est alors précisé à l'utilisateur du site www.natural-mystic-shop.com l’obligation ou non de fournir ces informations.

Conformément aux dispositions des articles 38 et suivants de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, tout utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition aux données personnelles le concernant, en effectuant sa demande écrite et signée, accompagnée d’une copie du titre d’identité avec signature du titulaire de la pièce, en précisant l’adresse à laquelle la réponse doit être envoyée.

Aucune information personnelle de l'utilisateur du site www.natural-mystic-shop.com n'est publiée à l'insu de l'utilisateur, échangée, transférée, cédée ou vendue sur un support quelconque à des tiers. Seule l'hypothèse du rachat de Natural Mystic Shop et de ses droits permettrait la transmission des dites informations à l'éventuel acquéreur qui serait à son tour tenu de la même obligation de conservation et de modification des données vis à vis de l'utilisateur du site www.natural-mystic-shop.com

Le site susnommé est déclaré à la CNIL sous le numéro DPO-17221

Les bases de données sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 transposant la directive 96/9 du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données.

8. Liens hypertextes et cookies.

Le site www.natural-mystic-shop.com contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites, mis en place avec l’autorisation de Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion. Cependant, Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion n’a pas la possibilité de vérifier le contenu des sites ainsi visités, et n’assumera en conséquence aucune responsabilité de ce fait.
 
La navigation sur le site www.natural-mystic-shop.com est susceptible de provoquer l’installation de cookie(s) sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur. Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation.
 

La présence d’hyperliens sur le site de Natural Mystic Shop ne signifie pas pour autant que Natural Mystic Shop exerce un quelconque contrôle sur ces sites, ni que Natural Mystic Shop puisse être tenue responsable de quelque manière que ce soit de leur contenu ou existence.

Le vendeur, dans le processus de vente en ligne, n’est tenu que par une obligation de moyens; sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage résultant de l’utilisation du réseau Internet tel que perte de données, intrusion, virus, rupture du service, ou autres problèmes involontaires.

Les données reprises sur le site sont par ailleurs données de bonne foi. Les liens proposés vers les sites des fabricants et/ou des partenaires sont donnés à titre informatif. Le vendeur ne peut être tenu responsable des informations provenant de ces sites.

Le refus d’installation d’un cookie peut entraîner l’impossibilité d’accéder à certains services. L’utilisateur peut toutefois configurer son ordinateur de la manière suivante, pour refuser l’installation des cookies :

- Sous Internet Explorer : onglet outil (pictogramme en forme de rouage en haut a droite) / options internet. Cliquez sur Confidentialité et choisissez Bloquer tous les cookies. Validez sur Ok.

- Sous Firefox : en haut de la fenêtre du navigateur, cliquez sur le bouton Firefox, puis aller dans l'onglet Options. Cliquer sur l'onglet Vie privée.
Paramétrez les Règles de conservation sur : utiliser les paramètres personnalisés pour l'historique. Enfin décochez-la pour désactiver les cookies.

-Sous Safari : Cliquez en haut à droite du navigateur sur le pictogramme de menu (symbolisé par un rouage). Sélectionnez Paramètres. Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés. Dans la section "Confidentialité", cliquez sur Paramètres de contenu. Dans la section "Cookies", vous pouvez bloquer les cookies.
 
-Sous Chrome : Cliquez en haut à droite du navigateur sur le pictogramme de menu (symbolisé par trois lignes horizontales). Sélectionnez Paramètres. Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés. Dans la section "Confidentialité", cliquez sur préférences. Dans l'onglet "Confidentialité", vous pouvez bloquer les cookies.

9. Droit applicable et attribution de juridiction.

Tout litige en relation avec l’utilisation du site www.natural-mystic-shop.com est soumis au droit français. Il est fait attribution exclusive de juridiction aux tribunaux compétents de Belfort.

10. Les principales lois concernées.

Loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, notamment modifiée par la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.
Loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique.

11.Contenu du site

Les informations reprises sur ce site sont fournies uniquement à titre indicatif. En dépit de nos efforts pour diffuser des informations correctes et à jour, le site pourrait toutefois comporter des erreurs et/ou des fautes de frappe. Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion ne peut être tenu responsable ni de ces informations ni de l’usage qui en est fait par l’utilisateur.

Nous insistons sur le fait que les indications données sur ce site concernant l’utilisation des pierres et cristaux de lithothérapie, des bijoux et autres objets énergétiques ne sauraient se substituer à un traitement médical. Nous conseillons à toute personne malade de consulter un médecin.

Natural Mystic Shop France Diffusion se réserve le droit de modifier et d’adapter les informations figurant sur le site, et ce, à tout moment et sans avertissement préalable.

12. Lexique.

Utilisateur : Internaute se connectant, utilisant le site susnommé.
Informations personnelles : « les informations qui permettent, sous quelque forme que ce soit, directement ou non, l'identification des personnes physiques auxquelles elles s'appliquent » (article 4 de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978).